Council Members

President Tyler Royce
President Pro-Tem Jeff Wagaman Jr.
Trustee Dave Woods
Trustee Kurt Alwine
Trustee Theresa Hackman
Trustee John Gentry
Trustee Alan Kershner
Meeting Minutes

Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00PM at the Village Office. Use the back entrance.

(269) 483-7044